Skip to content

Home

Welcome

Welcome to the Strikr Free Software Community Project.

1git init --initial-branch=strikr

We are a global community of Students, Faculty and Free Software contributors.

Daily Community Hours

Free Software Community members, Students and Faculty are welcome to join the Daily Community Hours.

Days

Su - Mo - Tu - We - Th - Fr

Time

  • (UTC+0000) 10:00 - 11:30 hrs

City specific time

As a courtesy we provide local timings for some cities.

  • (UTC-05:00) 05:00 Toronto
  • (UTC-03:00) 07:00 São Paulo
  • (UTC+00:00) 10:00 -- Baseline --
  • (UTC+00:00) 10:00 London
  • (UTC+01:00) 11:00 Algiers
  • (UTC+01:00) 11:00 Berlin
  • (UTC+01:00) 11:00 Rabat
  • (UTC+01:00) 11:00 Stockholm
  • (UTC+01:00) 11:00 Tunis
  • (UTC+02:00) 12:00 Cairo
  • (UTC+03:00) 13:00 Ankara
  • (UTC+04:00) 14:00 Dubai
  • (UTC+05:00) 15:00 Islamabad
  • (UTC+05:30) 15:30 New Delhi
  • (UTC+06:00) 16:00 Dhaka
  • (UTC+07:00) 17:00 Jakarta
  • (UTC+08:00) 18:00 Beijing
  • (UTC+08:00) 18:00 Kuala Lampur
  • (UTC+08:00) 18:00 Singapore
  • (UTC+09:00) 19:00 Tokyo
  • (UTC+11:00) 21:00 Sydney
  • (UTC+13:00) 23:00 Auckland

Connect

Connect with the community using JITSI online.

JITSI

Help

Need help ? have queries ? Please write to foss@strikr.io for further assistance.